Skip to main content
As your team changes, you will need to remove users who no longer need access to your dashboard. To remove users, follow the steps below.

Steps

  1. Click the drop-down menu located on the top right corner of your browser window. From the drop-down, select *Settings. *​
    Screenshot showing Click the drop-down menu located on the top right corner of your browser window. From the drop-down, select Settings. ​
  2. In the Team section, click the Edit button denoted by the pencil icon.

    Screenshot showing ​
  3. This will bring up theedit user modal. Click the *Delete User * link located on the lower left part of the pop-up window.

    Screenshot showing ​
  4. The link will change to a prompt asking “Are you sure?” followed by the options Yes or No. Click Yes to remove the user.
The user will be deleted instantly and no notification will be sent to the user.